Contact Fleetwood® today to create the most effective learning environments for your school.

800.257.6390 sales@fleetwoodfurniture.com
11832 James Street
Holland, MI 49424

You may also contact the Learning Environment Project Coordinator or Learning Environment Consultant for your state. See below.


Learning Environment Project Coordinators

Quoting, Order Management, General Product Information, Project Coordination, Design Assistance

Alaska Hawaii Alabama Arkansas Arizona California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Iowa Idaho Illinois Indiana Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Massachusetts Maryland Maine Michigan Minnesota Missouri Mississippi Montana North Carolina North Dakota Nebraska New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico Nevada New York Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Virginia Vermont Wisconsin West Virginia Wyoming

Robin Slenk

616.820.8248

robins@fleetwoodfurniture.com

Adam Wilson

616.820.8230

adamw@fleetwoodfurniture.com

Drew Ericks

616.820.8270

drewe@fleetwoodfurniture.com


Learning Environment Consultants

Field Sales Representation, Design Community Support, Dealer Sales Support

Alaska Hawaii Alabama Arkansas Arizona California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Iowa Idaho Illinois Indiana Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Massachusetts Maryland Maine Michigan Minnesota Missouri Mississippi Montana North Carolina North Dakota Nebraska New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico Nevada New York Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Virginia Vermont Wisconsin West Virginia Wyoming

Lindsay Kalyvas

West Region

626.493.1523

lindsayk@fleetwoodfurniture.com

Jerry Kortman

Mountain Region

616.820.4260

jerryk@fleetwoodfurniture.com

Tom Hendrikse

Midwest Region

616.218.0389

tomh@fleetwoodfurniture.com

Terry Sullivan

Southeast Region

VP of Sales & Distribution

616.826.0689

terrys@fleetwoodfurniture.com

Chad Listner

Mid-Atlantic Region

908.809.5746

chadl@fleetwoodfurniture.com